Blue Streaks News · 18-19 Hall of Fame Class

WHS Athletics is proud to welcome the following new members to the

WHS Hall of Fame:

Corey Ungaro, Katherine Macheroux Wever, Ryan Ortmann, Matthew Asfeld, and Donald Anderson.

There will be an induction ceremony on 2/15/19 at half time of the boys varsity basketball game vs. North.