Head Coach Directory

Boys/Girls Soccer: Matt Warmbier @ mwarmbier@wcusd200.org

Boys/Girls Cross Country: Jay Fuller@ jfuller@wcusd200.org

Football: Mike Brasile @ mbrasile@wcusd200.org

Co-op Girls Swimming: Renee Walker @ rwalker@wcusd200.org

Girls Tennis: Jessie Justice @ jjustice@wcusd200.org

Co-op Golf: Brent Filetti @ bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Girls Track and Field: Jon Brown @ jbrown@wcusd200.org

Volleyball: Jill Rokosik @ jrokosik@wcusd200.org

Dance:  Lauren Mackey @ lmackey@wcusd200.org

Cheer: Karleea Batdorff @ kabatdorff@wcusd200.org

Boys Basketball: Alex Baker @ abaker@wcusd200.org

Co-op Boys Swimming: Ian Shanahan @ ishanahan@wcusd200.org

Girls Basketball: Rick Peterson @ rpeterson@wcusd200.org

Boys Bowling: Derek Lee @ dlee@wcusd200.org

Wrestling: Pat Grisolia @ pgrisolia@wcusd200.org

Girls Bowling: Brian Heidtke @ bheidtke@wcusd200.org

Baseball: Matt Prill @ mprill@wcusd200.org

Boys Tennis: Jake Porter @ japorter@wcusd200.org

Boys Track and Field: Bobby Mickey @ rmickey@wcusd200.org

Softball: Brian Heidtke @ bheidtke@wcusd200.org